Know To Grow: Panel Discussion - Reinvent, Build, Execute and Grow Your Leadership Brand

Panel Discussion - Reinvent, Build, Execute and Grow Your Leadership Brand presented by Jasmine Sandler, Rachel Braun Scherl and Stacey Cohen.
Join Us Thursday, May 25, 2017 12 pm CST (10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 1 pm Eastern) Know To Grow: Panel Discussion - Reinvent, Build, Execute and Grow Your Leadership Brand Presented by Jasmine Sandler, Rachel Braun Scherl and Stacey Cohen Webinar is funded in part by the AWC Matrix

Start

May 25, 2017 - 1:00 pm

End

May 25, 2017 - 2:00 pm

Address

Womcom.org   View map

Panel Discussion - Reinvent, Build, Execute and Grow Your Leadership Brand presented by Jasmine Sandler, Rachel Braun Scherl and Stacey Cohen.

Join Us

Thursday, May 25, 2017
12 pm CST
(10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 1 pm Eastern)

Know To Grow: Panel Discussion – Reinvent, Build, Execute and Grow Your Leadership Brand
Presented by Jasmine Sandler, Rachel Braun Scherl and Stacey Cohen

Webinar is funded in part by the AWC Matrix Foundation

PROGRAM DESCRIPTION
In today’s dynamic business environment to stay ahead and be a true female leader, you need to constantly re-invent, improve, focus and drive personal brand visibility. In this power packed webinar with three global female leaders in business-building, technology and marketing, you will gain actionable insights from their expertise on how to create, build and grow a leadership voice and brand that will resonate with company and career growth.
In this power punch panel webinar, you will learn:
  • The elements of proper re-invention
  • The questions you need to ask to get unstuck
  • What it takes to build a strong leadership voice
  • How to define your personal brand focus and style
  • How to develop a significant personal brand story
  • Examples of online and offline leadership success

In today’s dynamic business environment to stay ahead and be a true female leader, you need to constantly re-invent, improve, focus and drive personal brand visibility. In this power packed webinar with three global female leaders in business-building, technology and marketing, you will gain actionable insights from their expertise on how to create, build and grow a leadership voice and brand that will resonate with company and career growth.

Register Now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *